Welcome to Riverside Players

HOME | CURRENT | FUTURE | PAST | NEWS | BOX OFFICE | CONTACT | LINKS

 F U T U R E   P R O D U C T I O N S

Our spring play for 2019 will be
performed at the Memorial Hall, Old Windsor, SL4 2RN
from Thursday 21st to Saturday 23rd March 2019.

Read throughs will be held on
Thursday 3rd January
at 8pm at the Memorial Hall.

Auditions will be held on
Monday 7th January
at 8pm at the Memorial Hall.

*****

Our summer show for 2019 will be
performed at the Memorial Hall, Old Windsor, SL4 2RN
from Thursday 27th to Saturday 29th June 2019.

Read throughs will be held on
Monday 25th March
at 8pm at the Memorial Hall.

Auditions will be held on
Thursday 28th March
at 8pm at the Memorial Hall.

*****

Our spring play for 2019 will be
performed at the Memorial Hall, Old Windsor, SL4 2RN
from Thursday 28th November to Sunday 1st December
and Thursday 5th to Saturday 7th December 2019
.

Read throughs will be held on
Thursday 4th July
at 8pm at the Memorial Hall.

Auditions will be held on
Monday 2nd September
at 8pm at the Memorial Hall.

WATCH THIS SPACE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

 J O I N   U S

Keep up to date with all our show news on Facebook.

 C O N T A C T   U S

Please email us if you would like to join our mailing list to keep up-to-date with our future productions.

If you would like to join us either on stage or off, please call 07799 840599 or email us for further information.